Pfarrwiesengasse 23 | Townhouses | BUWOG

Pfarrwiesengasse 23

1190 Vienna

Living in Sievering
European Property Awards - Winner 2016-2017

SURROUNDED BY THE VIENNA WOODS AND VINEYARDS, ELEGANT DÖBLING PROVIDES A SUCCESSFUL BLEND OF URBAN LIVING AND VILLAGE CHARM.

THE DREAM OF A GARDEN

in the midst of the city becomes reality in our town houses. The seven urban villas featuring three to five rooms span two and three floors – with 109 to 230 square metres of usable residential space. The highlight is the green garden with a large terrace on the ground floor. The pinnacle of the exclusive ambience are the rooftop terraces.

SOPHISTICATED

in design und functionality - this is what defines Pfarrwiesengasse 23. The special features include a concierge in the entrance of the apartment building, a pool, a spa and wellness area as well as a modern fitness room. Private compartments in the wine cellar and a multimedia and entertainment room cap off the carefree feeling comprehensive service provides. Parking spots are located in the underground garage.

Profile

  • 7 town houses – luxury and exclusive
  • 3 to 5 rooms
  • 109 to 230 square metres
  • Elegant rooftop terraces
  • Private gardens on the ground floor
  • Large glass panels
  • Floor heating
  • Comfortable cooling
  • Room heights of up to 2.65 metres
  • Underground garage with direct access
  • Pool, spa and wellness area
  • Wine cellar compartments and tasting room
  • Multimedia and entertainment room
  • Fitness and relaxation area
  • Lounge and club room
Outside view in the garden
Urban villas with pool

GREEN, OPEN, PRIVATE: THE TOWN HOUSES COMBINE LIVING IN ONE'S OWN REFUGE IN THE MIDST OF GREENERY WITH THE CONVENIENCES OF A BIG CITY.

NUMEROUS ADVANTAGES

Full-service living!

NUMEROUS WELLNESS-RELATED AMENITIES IN THE BUILDING MAKE LIVING AT PFARRWIESENGASSE 23 AS AGREEABLE AS POSSIBLE.

Convenient

A host of services complete the living experience. A concierge in the entrance satisfies all of your wishes and assists you on location. A cleaner solution is also the doggy wash station in the entryway. Here your four-legged sweeties can be showered after a run outside.

Healthy

The pool and the spa and wellness area featuring a sauna, steam bath and infrared cabins provide a place for soothing, beneficial downtime. There is space for healthy workouts, power and endurance training in the fitness room, which is equipped with state-of-the-art machinery.

Relaxing

One particular highlight is the elegant wine cellar featuring a tasting room and private storage area in which your exquisite wine can be sampled in an appropriate setting. The building's own underground garage has parking spots of various sizes – for sedans, SUVs and compact city cars.

Explore varied service offerings at Pfarrwiesengasse 23.

THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME

Comfort at every level

QUALITY IS NEVER AN ACCIDENT. IT IS THE PRODUCT OF INTELLIGENT EFFORT.

JOHN RUSKIN (1819-1900), ENGLISH WRITER

Excellent fixtures and fittings

When the excellence and quality of the materials used are at stake, nothing is left to chance, for when everything is the way it should be, it's fun to take a closer look. After all, it's the handling of details that reveals the extraordinary quality of a project.

Impressive architecture

Clear lines, openness and a flood of light characterise the living areas of all of these modern apartments. Genuine wood floors and modern baths create an ambience of well-being. Energy-saving floor heating and comfortable cooling ensure temperatures that are always pleasant (heating demand 19.53 kWh/m2a).

Happiness in the garden

With the southwest-facing gardens all of the town houses have a second living room outdoors. Whether an herb garden, sandbox or sun chairs – the needs of every member of the family are met here. And what isn't required at the moment is stored in the small garden house to save space.

THE WAY PEOPLE THINK AND LIVE IS THE WAY THEY RESIDE.

JOHANN GOTTFRIED VON HERDER (1744 - 1803), GERMAN PHILOSOPHER

SOPHISTICATED VARIETY

From the garden to the terrace

Town houses are loading...

WINE IS THE NOBLEST EMBODIMENT OF THE SPIRIT OF NATURE.

FRIEDRICH HEBBEL (1813-1863), GERMAN PLAYWRIGHT

LOCATION WITH STYLE

Urban living with plenty of greenery

Charming Sievering

In elegant Döbling you live well, and in the charming area of Sievering especially well. Elegant villas with beautiful facades lend distinction to the neighbourhood. The green location directly by Strauß-Lanner Park also makes the property stand out. The two panoramic mountains Cobenzl and Kahlenberg are an invitation for hiking.

Recreation

The chance to cool off in a nostalgic atmosphere is provided at the Krapfenwaldbad swimming pool at the foot of the Cobenzl. It is probably the city's most beautiful open-air pool on account of its 1930's architecture and pools featuring a panoramic view of the city. From the Stefanie observation point there is a breathtaking view of the Vienna basin.

Sports and Leisure

In the Kahlenberg forest rope park it is possible to climb on a total of 14 courses of various levels of difficulty. At a total length of 1.8 km, it is one of the biggest of its kind in Austria. Numerous exercises and obstacles – from rope bridges to wobbly nets and flying foxes – wait to be mastered.

Culture

Just a short walk further is "Am Himmel", the carefully renovated Sisi Chapel romantically surrounded by the trees of the Vienna Woods. This gem of neo-Gothic architecture was built in honour of the wedding of Emperor Franz Joseph I and Elisabeth, which became legendary as a result of the Sisi films with Romy Schneider.

SURROUNDED BY THE BEST

Everything perfectly close by

CREATIVITY AND EXPERIENCE

For buildings that enrich everyday life

BRINGING VISIONS OF REAL ESTATE TO LIFE WITH CREATIVE IDEAS AND RECOGNISING THE OPTIMUM FOR A LOCATION.

Heinz Neumann, Architect
BUWOG group

BUWOG GROUP HAS STOOD FOR HAPPY LIVING IN VALUE-ENHANCING AND SUSTAINABLE REAL ESTATE FOR NEARLY 65 YEARS!

Responsible

Design, functionality and reliability form the basis of all of BUWOG Group's construction activity. This applies just as much to the well-conceived flexible-use floor plans as it does to the aesthetic materials and fine architectural details that, taken together, make the project unique.

For a lifetime

For BUWOG Group, however, responsible construction extends far beyond this. When selecting the construction materials particular attention was paid to their energy efficiency, durability as well as to their user-friendliness. Authentic materials that live up to what they promise – and make happy living possible.

Pfarrwiesengasse 23 | 1190 Wien | Townhouses | Stadtvillen | BUWOG

Bezugsfertig! Pfarrwiesengasse 23

1190 Wien

Wohnen in Sievering
European Property Awards - Winner 2016-2017

Das elegante Döbling, vom Wienerwald und Weinbergen umrahmt, bietet einen gelungenen Mix aus städtischem Leben mit dörflichem Charme.

Der Traum vom Garten

mitten in der Stadt wird in den Town Houses Wirklichkeit. Die sieben Stadtvillen mit drei bis fünf Zimmern erstrecken sich über zwei bzw. drei Ebenen – mit 109 bis 230 Quadratmetern Wohnnutzfläche. Das Highlight bildet der grüne Garten mit großer Terrasse im Erdgeschoß. Gekrönt wird das exklusive Lebensgefühl durch Dachterrassen.

Anspruchsvoll

in Design und Funktionalität - dies charakterisiert die Pfarrwiesengasse 23. Zu den Besonderheiten gehören ein Concierge im Entrée des Apartmenthauses, Pool, Spa & Wellness Area sowie ein moderner Fitnessraum. Private Weinlagerabteile und ein Multimedia & Entertainment Room machen das Rundum-Sorglos-Feeling perfekt. Parkplätze finden sich in der Tiefgarage.

Steckbrief

  • 7 Town Houses – Luxury & Exklusive
  • Drei- bis Fünf-Zimmer
  • 109 bis 230 Quadratmeter
  • Stilvolle Dachterrassen
  • Eigengärten im EG
  • Große Glasflächen
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Komfortable Kühlung
  • Raumhöhen bis zu 2,65 Meter
  • Tiefgarage teils mit direktem Zugang
  • Pool, Spa & Wellness Area
  • Weinlagerabteile und Degustationsraum
  • Multimedia & Entertainment Room
  • Fitness & Relax Area
  • Lounge & Club Room
Innenansicht Townhouse mit Garten
Ansicht Twohnouses mit Pool

Luxus für das ganze Jahr: Die parkähnliche Anlage mit eigenem Outdoor Pool und Weinkeller lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Viele Vorzüge

Wohnen mit Rundum-Service!

Viele Wohlfühl-Raffinessen im Haus gestalten das Leben in der Pfarrwiesengasse 23 so angenehm wie möglich.

Bequem

Komplettiert wird das Wohnerlebnis durch eine Fülle an Services. Ein Concierge im Entrée erfüllt all Ihre Wünsche und unterstützt Sie vor Ort. Die automatische Annahme von Lieferungen wird durch die hauseigene Drop-Box gewährleistet. Eine saubere Lösung ist auch die Doggy Wash Station für die vierbeinigen Lieblinge.

Gesund

Zum Relaxen lädt der Pool umgeben von Sonnenliegen und Grünpflanzen im Außenbereich der Anlage ein. Auch die Spa & Wellness Area mit Sauna, Dampfbad und Infrarotkabine bietet wohltuende Auszeiten. Platz Workouts, Kraft und Aufbautraining findet sich im Fitnessraum, der mit modernsten Geräten ausgestattet ist.

Entspannend

Unverkennbare Gemütlichkeit bringt der elegante Weinkeller mit Degustationsraum und privatem Lagerabteil in dem edle Tropfen stilgerecht verkostet werden können. Die hauseigene Tiefgarage verfügt über Stellplätze in unterschiedlichen Größen – für Limousine, SUV und kleine Stadtflitzer.

Erkunden Sie das vielfältige Serviceangebot
in der Pfarrwiesengasse 23

Am schönsten Zuhause

Komfort auf allen Ebenen

Qualität ist kein Zufall. Sie ist das Produkt der Liebe zum Detail.

John Ruskin (1819-1900), engl. Schriftsteller

Exzellent ausgestattet

Wenn es um die Exzellenz und Güte der verwendeten Materialien geht, wurde nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Denn wenn das große Ganze stimmt, macht es Spaß, näher hinzusehen. Schließlich zeigen sich gerade im Umgang mit den Einzelheiten die besonderen Qualitäten eines Projektes.

Eindrucksvolle Architektur

Klare Linien, Offenheit und Helligkeit prägen die Wohnräume sämtlicher der modernen Town Houses. Echtholzböden und moderne Bäder schaffen ein  Wohlfühl-Ambiente. Für konstant angenehme Temperaturen sorgen eine energiesparende Fußbodenheizung und komfortable Kühlung. (HWB 19,53 kWh/m2a)

Glück im garten

Mit den nach Südwesten ausgerichteten Gärten haben alle Town Houses ein zweites Wohnzimmer im Freien. Ob Kräuterbeet, Sandkiste oder Liegestühle – hier werden die Bedürfnisse aller Familienmitglieder erfüllt. Und was gerade nicht gebraucht wird, wird platzsparend im Gartenhäuschen verstaut.

Wie Menschen denken und leben, so wohnen sie

Johann Gottfried von Herder (1744 - 1803), deutscher Philosoph

Gehobene Vielfalt

Vom Garten bis zur Terrasse

Town Houses werden geladen...

Der Wein ist die edelste Verkörperung des Naturgeistes.

Friedrich Hebbel (1813-1863), deutscher Dramatiker

Adresse mit Stil

Urbanes Leben mit viel Grün

Charmantes Sievering

Im eleganten Döbling lässt es sich gut leben, direkt im charmanten Bezirksteil Sievering besonders gut. Stilvolle Villen mit wunderschönen Fassaden prägen das Grätzel. Die grüne Lage direkt am Strauß–Lanner–Park zeichnet die Immobilie zusätzlich aus. Die beiden Aussichtsberge Cobenzl und Kahlenberg laden zu Wanderungen ein.

Erholung

Abkühlung in nostalgischem Flair bietet das am Fuße des Cobenzls gelegene Krapfenwaldbad. Es ist dank seiner Architektur der 1930er-Jahre und den Pools mit Panoramablick über die City das wohl schönste Freibad der Stadt. Von der Stefaniewarte offenbart sich ein atemberaubender Blick über das Wiener Becken.

Sport und Freizeit

Im Waldseilpark Kahlenberg kann man auf insgesamt 14 Parcours in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsstufen klettern. Er zählt mit einer Gesamtlänge von 1,8 km zu den größten seiner Art in Österreich. Zahlreiche Übungen und Hindernisse - von Seilbrücken über wackelige Netze bis hin zu Flying Foxes - warten darauf, gemeistert zu werden.

Kultur

Nur einen kurzen Spaziergang weiter liegt „Am Himmel“ die liebevoll renovierte Sisi-Kapelle, romantisch von Bäumen des Wienerwalds umgeben. Das neugotische Baujuwel wurde zu Ehren der Hochzeit von Kaiser Franz Joseph I. und Elisabeth errichtet, die durch die Sisi-Filme mit Romy Schneider zum Mythos wurde.

Umgeben vom Besten

Alles in perfekter Nähe

Kreativität und Erfahrung

Für Gebäude, die den Alltag bereichern

Immobilien-Visionen mit Kreativen Ideen verwirklichen und das Optimum für einen Standort erkennen.

Heinz Neumann, Architekt
BUWOG group

Seit fast 65 Jahren steht die BUWOG Group für glückliches Wohnen in Wert steigenden und nachhaltigen Immobilien!

Verantwortungsvoll

Design, Funktionalität und Verlässlichkeit bilden die Basis jeder Bautätigkeit der BUWOG Group. Das betrifft durchdachte Grundrisse mit flexibler Nutzung genauso wie ästhetische Werkstoffe und kleine architektonische Details, die in ihrer Summe die Einzigartigkeit des Projekts ausmachen.

Für das Leben

Verantwortungsvolles Bauen geht für die BUWOG Group aber weit darüber hinaus. Bei der Wahl der Baustoffe wurde besonderes Augenmerk auf deren Energieeffizienz, Langlebigkeit sowie Benutzerfreundlichkeit gelegt. Ehrliche Materialien, die halten, was sie versprechen – und glücklich Wohnen möglich machen.